STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Ashford Constituency

| Name of Candidate | Home Address (address in the Ashford Constituency) | Description (if any) Labour Party | Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++) | | Reason why no longer nominated* |
|---------------------------|--|---|---|--|---------------------------------------|
| CHILTON Brendan | | | Lee K + Smyth N Ward D J Britcher Jill Chilton S | Smyth D ++ Ward Alex Anckorn Euan Britcher Robin Chilton D | |
| ENEVER Debbie | 157 Rough Common Road, Canterbury, CT2 9BS | Liberal Democrats - Stronger Economy Fairer Society | Hardwick Clare + Hardwick A R Micklewright L T Mackie J B Koowaree George | Hawes R J ++ Hawes John B Davis Shirley A Mackie S J Wright B F | |
| GREEN Damian Howard | Highlands, Charing Hill, Charing, Kent, TN27 0NG | The Conservative Party Candidate | Simkins Charles E T + Krause L Wedgbury J Clarkson G D Blanford Jessamy White G J + Dehnel S H Heyes B J D Hooker N E Cooper L Rymer-Jones Janet + Dyer G A Hicks A Galpin G H Bunn L A | Clokie Paul ++ Khan Shafi Feacey P Apps H Howard A White C P ++ Webb J A Martin Jane M A Wratten G Goodsell Pauline Bell Neil ++ Sims P J F Burgess M J C Bradford G Bennett M J | |
| O`BRIEN Gerald Michael | 14 Oakhill Road, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 1NP | UK Independence Party (UKIP) | Barrows E G + Lucy J Murphy B J Brodlie L C Botting D J | Stewart P A ++ Peach M Botting J G Sykes M Evans Elaine | |
| ROSSI Mandy | (address in the Ashford Constituency) | The Green Party | Wright Elizabeth + Campkin Steven Gray N A Campkin K R Linn J | Hanks D ++ Medhurst T Ovenden N Campkin Sylvia Kellam J S | |

*Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 7 May 2015 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Parish Councillors and the election of Borough Councillors.

Dated Thursday 9 April 2015

John Bunnett Acting Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Acting Returning Officer, Civic Centre, Tannery Lane, Ashford, Kent, TN23 1PL